Want to enhance your plan with add-on’s?
Select which add-on’s you would like at checkout or add them at anytime to your account in the future.
There is no minimum monthly commitment or term contact to sign. You can cancel at any time with no penalty or cancellation fee.
ou can cancel at anytime with no penalty or cancellation fee by contacting us by phone or email. As long as you cancel within 24 hours of your next monthly fee you will not be billed again.
Yes! You receive full support including phone support 8:00am to 8:00pm EST and 24/7 online support. Also, we will provide as many online training webinars for you and your team as needed.
Yes. You can easily increase or decrease the number of Users for your account at any time. Your account will be adjusted to bill for the appropriate number of users.
Yes. There are two User Roles – Administrator and Standard. You can multiple Admin Users and Multiple Standard Users. An Admin User is able to determine what data a Standard User can access. The monthly fee is the same for both roles.
The Admin role has access to all areas of the software. The Admin section is where any customization or set up that is desired can be done. An Admin User may set the access levels for Standard Users.
The Standard User has access to areas of the software assigned by an Admin User.